Pool Hours


Pool Hours for 2021




May

    Friday May 28
3:00 PM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday May 29
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Sunday May 30
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday May 31
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM

June

    Tuesday June 01
11:00 AM
until
3:00 PM
            Notes for this date: NUSC swim meet
    Wednesday June 02
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday June 03
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday June 04
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday June 05
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Sunday June 06
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday June 07
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday June 08
11:00 AM
until
3:00 PM
            Notes for this date: NUSC swim meet
    Wednesday June 09
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday June 10
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday June 11
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday June 12
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Sunday June 13
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday June 14
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday June 15
11:00 AM
until
3:00 PM
            Notes for this date: NUSC swim meet
    Wednesday June 16
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday June 17
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday June 18
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday June 19
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Sunday June 20
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday June 21
11:00 AM
until
3:00 PM
            Notes for this date: NUSC swim meet
    Tuesday June 22
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Wednesday June 23
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday June 24
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday June 25
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday June 26
11:30 AM
until
3:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Opening at 11:30 due to Rising Rays Mini-meet. Closing at 3:00 pm to prep for Adult New Member Party at 7:00pm
    Sunday June 27
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday June 28
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday June 29
11:00 AM
until
5:30 PM
            Notes for this date: End of Season Swim Team Banquet
    Wednesday June 30
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM

July

    Thursday July 01
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday July 02
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday July 03
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Sunday July 04
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday July 05
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday July 06
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Wednesday July 07
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday July 08
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday July 09
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday July 10
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Sunday July 11
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday July 12
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday July 13
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Wednesday July 14
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday July 15
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday July 16
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday July 17
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Sunday July 18
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday July 19
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday July 20
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Wednesday July 21
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday July 22
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday July 23
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday July 24
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Sunday July 25
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday July 26
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday July 27
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Wednesday July 28
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Thursday July 29
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday July 30
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday July 31
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM

August

    Sunday August 01
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday August 02
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday August 03
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Wednesday August 04
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday August 05
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday August 06
4:00 PM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday August 07
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Sunday August 08
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday August 09
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday August 10
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Wednesday August 11
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday August 12
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday August 13
4:00 PM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday August 14
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Sunday August 15
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday August 16
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday August 17
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Wednesday August 18
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday August 19
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday August 20
4:00 PM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday August 21
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Sunday August 22
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday August 23
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday August 24
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Wednesday August 25
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday August 26
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday August 27
4:00 PM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday August 28
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Sunday August 29
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday August 30
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Tuesday August 31
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM

September

    Wednesday September 01
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Thursday September 02
4:00 PM
until
9:00 PM
    Friday September 03
4:00 PM
until
10:00 PM
    Saturday September 04
11:00 AM
until
10:00 PM
    Sunday September 05
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
    Monday September 06
11:00 AM
until
9:00 PM
            Notes for this date: Labor day




HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v8.0